Call Us Today! (715) 243-9836

Proudly serving Somerset, WI and the surrounding area since 1983

Our Credentials

  • Associated Locksmiths of America Inc. (ALOA)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/19/2020 | Author: Victoria G.

Comments: Excellent work. On time. Friendly and competent

Review Date: 08/17/2020 | Author: Jordan K.

Comments: Great experience!

Review Date: 01/27/2020 | Author: Nels A.

Comments: A very good job was done and I am satisfied with the job.

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: June L.

Comments: Excellent work. Will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Thomad P.

Comments: Reliable. On time. Suggestive. Family owned. Experienced.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Nick S.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Jay C.

Comments: Called got it done no mess perfect

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Rich T.

Comments: Kept appointment on time

Review Date: 09/24/2017 | Author: Kelly C.

Comments: Little bit more expensive than what we were thinking it&apos;d be but was glad it was all taken care of quickly and easily!!!

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Ankur D.

Comments: Service was quick and on time. Explained what needed to be done in detail.

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Judith S.

Comments: We didn&apos;t have an emergency, but the appointment was made quickly to take care of our problem, locks without working keys.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: On time and very quick and polite.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responded quickly to the home advisor inquiry and did the work well.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: Claire M.

Comments: Mark was very honest. He gave me a window when he would be at my home. He called before he came and was on time. He assessed the problem quickly and fixed it in a very short time. I would highly recommend him. The price that he quoted was accurate.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: Same day quality service.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: Prompt, courteous great price for the work done.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: I explained what I needed done to my project and he got it done quickly. I would recommend him to anyone for the job.

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: He was prompt and did a very good job. Only complaint was that one of the locks he re-keyed did not work (nothing to do with him). We had to call him back and when we did he said he noticed that it did not work but he failed to call it to our attention. He returned and corrected the problem at no additional charge

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Patrick W.

Comments: Quick, reliable, on time and excellent workmanship

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: Prompt. Courteous. Work completed

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Cathy K.

Comments: He arrived as scheduled and completed the work very promptly. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/26/2014 | Author: Diane A.

Comments: He was very prompt when he said he would be here. Totally recommend.